2015 3M Safety Spotlight Webinars

2016’s Webinar calendar published

3M is delighted to announce details of the webinars running in 2016 as part of the 3M Safety Spotlight series. Now in its sixth year, the series shares with customers 3M’s knowledge and expertise on a variety of workplace issues, hazards and training methods.

For full details of each webinar, head over to www.3m.co.uk/safetyspotlight where you’ll also be able to register for each webinar

Alternatively, you can download or view a PDF of the schedule here: Webinar Schedule 2016 – Final

Hearing Conservation (three-part series)
Part One: Noise hazards and their effects on health
Thursday 11th February 2016, 2.00 – 3.00pm
Register here

Part Two: Protecting your hearing with passive HPE
Tuesday, 23rd February 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

Part Three: Protecting your hearing with electronic solutions
Thursday 3rd March 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

Maximising PPE compatibility with a focus on user engagement
Thursday 17th March 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Speaker: Simon Field
Register here

A focus on hazards in the construction industry
Thursday 21st April 2016, 12.00 – 12.45pm
Register here

SafeTea 2016: Communicating health & safety
Thursday 12th May 2016, 12.00 – 12.45pm
Register here

The role of PPE in a healthcare environment
Thursday 16th June 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

Health hazards in bodyshops
Thursday 28th July 2016, 12.00 – 12.45pm
Register here

Coveralls: Effectively protecting your skin
Thursday 18th August 2016, 12.00 – 12.45pm
Register here

Welding in the workplace
Thursday 15th September 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

Knowing your options: Selecting the correct respiratory protective equipment
Thursday 20th October 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

How to design & deliver effective training
Thursday 17th November 2016, 12.00 – 1.00pm
Register here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *