If you would like to contribute to the 3M Safety Network please register for an account.
  

3M PPE Specialist Locator

As one of the leading suppliers of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) our goal is to ensure that we satisfy your needs through the provision of exceptional expertise and quality service. Our team of PPE Specialists are committed to helping you protect your workforce effectively and efficiently.

To get in touch, click on your postcode area on the map below. Details of your local 3M PPE and portfolio specialists will appear.

UK

Aberdeen & Highlands

Mick McAtier
PPE Specialist
T: 07831 803555
E: mmcatier1@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T: 07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Chris Rayner
Hearing Specialists
T: 07785 515785
E: crayner1@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T: 07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Ben Sim
Communications Specialists
T: 07817 124874
E: bsim@mmm.com

Scotland

Ariana Grundy
PPE Specialist
T:07813 644407
E: agrundy@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Chris Rayner
Hearing Specialists
T:07785 515785
E: crayner1@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T:07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Tim Booth
Communications Specialists
T:07767 832157
E: tbooth2@mmm.com

North East

David Brown
PPE Specialist
T:07770 532486
E: dbrown2@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Chris Rayner
Hearing Specialists
T:07785 515785
E: crayner1@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T:07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Tim Booth
Communications Specialists
T:07767 832157
E: tbooth2@mmm.com

Northern Ireland

Michael O'Halloran
PPE Specialist
T:00353 879 820080
E: mohalloran@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
June Ryan
Hearing Specialists
T:003530876 184574
E: jcryan@mmm.com
Michael O'Halloran
Welding Specialists
T:00353 879 820080
E: mohalloran@mmm.com
June Ryan
Communications Specialists
T:003530876 184574
E: jcryan@mmm.com

North West

Carla Byron
PPE Specialist
T:07989 714546
E: cbyron@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Chris Rayner
Hearing Specialists
T:07785 515785
E: crayner1@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T:07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Tim Booth
Communications Specialists
T:07767 832157
E: tbooth2@mmm.com

Yorkshire & Humbershire

Laura Biddick
PPE Specialist
T:07979 706291
E: lbiddick@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T:07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Tim Booth
Communications Specialists
T:07767 832157
E: tbooth2@mmm.com

West Midlands

Andy Timmington
PPE Specialist
T:07815 191987
E: atimmington@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Malcolm Thompson
Hearing Specialists
T:07778 339808
E: mthompson@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

East Midlands

Martin Cook
PPE Specialist
T:07831 515206
E: mbcook@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Janet Pritchard
Coveralls Specialists
T:07791 383082
E: jpritchard@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Phil Roe
Welding Specialists
T:07778 748790
E: pjroe@mmm.com
Tim Booth
Communications Specialists
T:07767 832157
E: tbooth2@mmm.com

Wales

Kay Jones
PPE Specialist
T:07831 260423
E: kjones2@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Malcolm Thompson
Hearing Specialists
T:07778 339808
E: mthompson@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

London & South East

Steve Daniels
PPE Specialist
T:07768 035362
E: sdaniels1@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

London & South East

Steve Daniels
PPE Specialist
T:07768 035362
E: sdaniels1@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

East Anglia

Rob Pearson
PPE Specialist
T:07583 870175
E: rpearson3@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

East Anglia

Rob Pearson
PPE Specialist
T:07583 870175
E: rpearson3@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Richard Beardsley
Hearing Specialists
T:07767 832154
E: rbeardsley@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

South West

Susan Smallwood
PPE Specialist
T:07785 556096
E: sjsmallwood@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Malcolm Thompson
Hearing Specialists
T:07778 339808
E: mthompson@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

South

Rebecca Shaw
PPE Specialist
T:07805 854096
E: rshaw@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Malcolm Thompson
Hearing Specialists
T:07778 339808
E: mthompson@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

South

Rebecca Shaw
PPE Specialist
T:07805 854096
E: rshaw@mmm.com

Other Portfolio Specialists

Andy Beese
Coveralls Specialists
T:07583 829892
E: abeese@mmm.com
Malcolm Thompson
Hearing Specialists
T:07778 339808
E: mthompson@mmm.com
Paul Barnes
Welding Specialists
T:07583 325543
E: pbarnes@mmm.com
Graham Scholey
Communications Specialists
T:07831 141460
E: gscholey@mmm.com

Ireland

John Healy
PPE Specialist
T:00353(0) 879 132229
E: jhealy@mmm.com
Michael O'Halloran
PPE Specialist
T:00353 879 820080
E: mohalloran@mmm.com